Committee and Coaches

Club Management Committee

President: Bryan King

Bryan is one of the founder members of the Club and is a UK Athletics qualified Coach in Running Fitness.
A highly experienced runner, Bryan has been running competitively since 1984 and has run over 100 marathons and countless half marathons and other races, including 23 Dartmoor Discovery Ultras.
Bryan King

Chair: Sharon Dunridge

Sharon is our new Chair who is also UK Athletics qualified Coach in Running Fitness.
Sharon Dunridge

Secretary: Kelly Brumhead

Inspired by Colin Jackson, Kelly has now been running for a number years and is an enthusiastic long distance runner. She is our social secretary and the pioneer of the six sausage chaser.
Kelly Brumhead

Treasurer: Tracey Cullerton

As treasurer, Tracey is responsible for the club’s finances and budgeting.
Tracey runs in events of all distances and is a keen wild swimmer.
Tracey Cullerton

Membership Secretary: Louise King

As membership secretary, Louise is responsible for ensuring all membership records are kept up-to-date.
One of the founder members of the club, Louise enjoys running all distances, and is an inspirational trail runner as anyone trying to keep up with her on the Plym Valley Parkrun hill will testify.
Louise King

Committee Members

Darren is a long term member of Plymouth Musketeers
Darren Dundridge
Kathy is an accomplished runner who has many marathons under her belt.
Kathy Weaver-Gore
Sarah-Jane Sinclair
Dona Turner
Dona Turner
Sarah Robinson
Jasmine Robinson

Club Officers

Welfare Officer

As Welfare Officers, Jonathan and Elizabeth’s role is to advise and support the club to adhere to codes of conduct and good practice. They are the first point of contact for everyone who has concerns about welfare.
Jonathan Roberts Elizabeth Buckman

Coaching Co-ordinator: Carly Wardle

As coaching co-ordinator, Carly is responsible for organising the club training sessions. She is a UK Athletics qualified Coach in Running Fitness and a certified Ironman.
Carly Wardle

Club Captains

As club captains, Stuart and Sarah actively encourage members to take part in road, cross country and relay races. Matt Vosper and Sarah-Jane Sinclair are the Deputy Club Captains
Stuart Riley Sarah Robinson

Social Secretaries

As social secretaries, Kelly and Vicky organise other club activities such as quizes, parties and other fund raising.
Kelly Brumhead Vicky Dunn

Club Coaches & Leaders


Sarah Whittaker Bryan King Kris Jones Sharon Dunridge Darren Dunridge

Leaders in Running Fitness

Miranda Ritchie Lesley Thompson Rob Low Chris Hubble Louise King Gary Martin
Dave Bennett Raegan Leather Stuart Riley Justin Frost Sarah-Jane Sinclair
Kathy Weaver-Gore Tracy Watkiss Mark Willcocks Steve Bush John Ritchie
Sarah Robinson Kelly Brumhead Chloe Hoatson Carly Wardle Brennan Drewitt Dan Case
Kieran Woodward Tony Lee Jase Childs Raylisha Warren Chris Whipp Will Lewis

Assistant Leaders

Scott Weldon Johnstone Scott Mansfield Gill Case Lynn Low Vicki Dunn Sarah Hawkins

First Aiders

Bryan King Sharon Dunridge Steve Bush Vic Hibbert John Ritchie Darren Dunridge
Kathy Weaver-Gore Louise King
Dave Bennett Gary Martin Mark Willcocks Kelly Brumhead